Venstre i regionerne

Mads Duedahl Johansen

25201900

Regionsrådsmedlem, Nordjylland

mads.duedahl@rn.dk

Marie Louise Skeel

40352434

Regionsrådsmedlem, Nordjylland

malou@birkelse.dk

Martin Geertsen

20104242

Regionsrådsmedlem, Hovedstaden

martin.geertsen@ft.dk

Mette Bossen Linnet

26183386

Regionsrådsmedlem, Syddanmark

mebl@toender.dk

Olav Nørgaard

25383408

Regionsrådsmedlem, Midtjylland

Olav.Noergaard@rr.rm.dk

Per Bisgaard

40191211

Regionsrådsmedlem, Nordjylland

pbi@vesthimmerland.dk

Pernelle Jensen

25470857

Regionsrådsmedlem, Syddanmark

pernelle.jensen@fredericia.dk

Peter Larsen

25101794

Regionsrådsmedlem, Nordjylland

petlar1971@yahoo.com

Peter Therkildsen

24792286

Regionsrådsmedlem, Nordjylland

peter.therkildsen@morsoe.dk

Preben Friis-Hauge

60214544

Regionsrådsmedlem, Syddanmark

prfh@varde.dk

Randi Mondorf

60768825

Regionsrådsmedlem, Hovedstaden

rmondorf@yahoo.dk

Sarah Andersen

61997572

Regionsrådsmedlem, Syddanmark

sarand@outlook.dk