Kommunalvalgskandidater

Bemærk at kandidaterne står i alfabetisk rækkefølge og ikke som de vil være opført på stemmesedlen.

Aase Kubel Høeg

30858976

Kandidat Viborg Kommune

akh@viborg.dk

Ahmad Mohammadi

26207230

Kandidat Kolding Kommune

ahmad_mohammadi@live.com

Albert Vinther Krogh

20434156

Kandidat Lemvig Kommune

albertvkrogh@gmail.com

Alberte Højgaard Kristensen

23444188

Kandidat Varde Kommune

albertehoejgaard@gmail.com

Alex Fritz Sørensen

40122102

Kandidat Esbjerg Kommune

alesr@esbjerg.dk

Alexander Foged

31668088

Kandidat Rudersdal Kommune

alexanderfoged03@gmail.com

Alexander Schneevoigt

26754781

Kandidat Gentofte Kommune

schneevoigt@outlook.dk

Alexander Kamp

3021734

Kandidat Gentofte Kommune

akvenstre@gmail.com

Alexandra Sasha

31513351

Kandidat Frederiksberg Kommune

alexandra.dk@gmail.com

Alfred Brunsgård

21400778

Kandidat Skive Kommune

alfred@ramsinggaard.dk

Ali Capkan

41816168

Kandidat Herlev Kommune

emirsu2@hotmail.com

Ali Qais

28766136

Kandidat Tårnby Kommune

aq@kvuc.dk

Ali Ünsal

28141990

Kandidat Køge Kommune

ali.unsal@koege.dk

Alice Bro Grønvaldt

28760972

Kandidat Skive Kommune

alice.groenvaldt@gmail.com

Allan Emiliussen

40225280

Kandidat Haderslev Kommune

alem@haderslev.dk

Allan Hjorth

22958852

Kandidat Horsens Kommune

info@gallery-hjorth.dk

Allan Mørup

30920201

Kandidat Herning Kommune

allan@morups.dk

Allan Sørensen

32197652

Kandidat Morsø Kommune

awk_sorensen@hotmail.com

Allan Werk

20991059

Kandidat Odder Kommune

werk@werk.dk

Allan Juhl Feddersen

41950128

Kandidat Gladsaxe Kommune

a.j.feddersen@gmail.com

Almaz Mengesha

28436852

Kandidat Århus Kommune

almazmengesha27@gmail.com

Anders Ahrenfeldt

40466053

Kandidat Silkeborg Kommune

aa@hostruphovedgaard.dk

Anders Burlund

20830193

Kandidat Randers Kommune

Anders Fausbøll

51150897

Kandidat København Kommune

anders@fausboll.net

Anders Frey

26846961

Kandidat Fanø Kommune

freyen60@gmail.com

Anders Gøthe

31770322

Kandidat Køge Kommune

a.gothe1977@gmail.com

Anders Hartvig

20100511

Kandidat Silkeborg Kommune

h@rtvig.dk

Anders Hummelmose

40339957

Kandidat Brønderslev Kommune

anders@hummelmose.com

Anders Jensen

61200849

Kandidat Viborg Kommune

anders.jensen.knudby@mail.dk

Anders Jørgensen

23201183

Kandidat Vejen Kommune

vesterled57@gmail.com

Anders Koefoed

20786068

Kandidat Slagelse Kommune

koefoed@slagelse.dk

Anders Lautrup-Larsen

24445636

Kandidat Gentofte Kommune

anders@lautrup-larsen.com

Anders Madsen

20278817

Kandidat Herning Kommune

byram@herning.dk

Anders Modey

40508069

Kandidat Rudersdal Kommune

andersmodey@hotmail.com

Anders Møllegård

23673419

Kandidat Middelfart Kommune

o.stergaard@hotmail.com

Anders Møller Glümer

40303308

Kandidat Allerød Kommune

anders.glumer@gmail.com

Anders Bach Andersen

20681848

Kandidat Randers Kommune

aaledamgaard@mail.tele.dk

Anders Bo Larsen

50504311

Kandidat Egedal Kommune

andersbolarsen@hotmail.com

Anders Bo Nielsen

61693351

Kandidat København Kommune

abn@andersbonielsen.dk

Anders Henrik Jensen

22924502

Kandidat Randers Kommune

andershenrikjensen@gmail.com

Anders Rohr Jørgensen

22562494

Kandidat Esbjerg Kommune

arj@arjshop.dk

Anders Rosenstand Laugesen

30253599

Kandidat Skanderborg Kommune

alaugesen@live.dk

Andreas Bonde

51743765

Kandidat Aabenraa Kommune

Abonde10@gmail.com

Andreas Hastrup

40505599

Kandidat Kalundborg Kommune

andreas@hastrup.eu

Andreas Milán

40980300

Kandidat Egedal Kommune

andreas@milan.dk

Andreas Würtz

31316707

Kandidat Ikast-Brande Kommune

uwall@me.com

Ane Storm Ry

30117141

Kandidat København Kommune

ane@storm.dk

Ane Louise Kreutzfeldt

93878641

Kandidat Odder Kommune

louisekreutzfeldt@gmail.com

Anette Agerboe da Rosa

29248547

Kandidat Læsø Kommune

aagerboe@gmail.com

Anette Filtenborg

27129105

Kandidat Vejen Kommune

filtenborg82@gmail.com