Elo Jensen

27101102

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

eloj@advodan.dk

Emil Hoffmann Madsen

22670444

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

emil.madsen@gmail.com

Erik Mollerup

20126161

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

erik@mollerup.net

Erik Skovgaard Nielsen

29431266

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

erik.skovgaard.nielsen@gmail.com

Erling Bonnesen

61625940

Gruppesekretær

Erling.Bonnesen@ft.dk

Flemming Poulsen

20195080

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

struergimsingvenstre@yahoo.com

Hanne Greve

22132292

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

hanne.greve@greveparken.dk

Hans Christian Tylvad

40792424

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

hc.tylvad@gmail.com

Hans Erik Nellegaard

21637647

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

henellegaard@gmail.com

Hans Schmidt Lindholm

40406625

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

hsl@hanslindholm.net

Heidi Thrane

62522300

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

mail@spiseriet-aeroe.dk

Henning Larsen

21785820

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

henninglarsen16@gmail.com