Dennis Wollesen Clausen

24851816

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

dennis.wollesen@gmail.com

Dorthe G. Rigét

61307433

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

dorthe.riget@gmail.com

Elo Jensen

27101102

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

eloj@advodan.dk

Elsebeth Madvig

24442399

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

madvig@has.dk

Emil Hoffmann Madsen

22670444

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

emil.madsen@gmail.com

Erik Flyvholm

21662502

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

erik.flyvholm@lemvig.dk

Erik Mollerup

20126161

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

erik@mollerup.net

Erik Skovgaard Nielsen

29431266

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

erik.skovgaard.nielsen@gmail.com

Erling Bonnesen

61625940

Gruppesekretær

Erling.Bonnesen@ft.dk

Flemming Ipsen

28916280

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

flemmingipsen@gmail.com

Hans Skou

40111533

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

hansskou@mail.dk

Hans Christian Tylvad

40792424

Hovedbestyrelsesmedlem

hc.tylvad@gmail.com