Din lokale formand

Aage Hviid Ottosen

21255519

Vælgerforeningsformand, Hemmet-Sdr.Vium-Lønborg

aage.hviid.ottosen@gmail.com

Aage Nygaard Poulsen

61601313

Vælgerforeningsformand, Lindved

l.l.poulsen@live.dk

Adam Mejlshede

25670137

Kredsbestyrelsesformand, Nørrebro

adam.mejlshede@gmail.com

Aksel Buchholt

20409985

Vælgerforeningsformand, Røddingegnens Venstre

aksel@toldergaard.dk

Aksel Vindel Duedahl

30264030

Vælgerforeningsformand, Agerskov-Branderup

akselduedahl@hotmail.com

Alex Pedersen

22707150

Vælgerforeningsformand, Starup

alex@psktransport.dk

Alex Fritz Sørensen

40122102

Vælgerforeningsformand, Roager/Seem/Spandet

alesr@esbjerg.dk

Alice Jakobsen

61540650

Vælgerforeningsformand, Sydhannæs

alicejakobsen1511@gmail.com

Alice Krabbe

20241138

Vælgerforeningsformand, Hurup og Omegns Venstre

alice@bakgaard.com

Allan Werk

20991059

Kommuneforeningsformand, Odder

werk@werk.dk

Allan Juhl Feddersen

41950128

Kredsbestyrelsesformand, Gladsaxe

a.j.feddersen@gmail.com

Anders Jørgensen

23201183

Vælgerforeningsformand, Brørup-Lindknud

vesterled57@gmail.com