Regionsrådskandidater

Bemærk at kandidaterne står i alfabetisk rækkefølge og ikke som de vil være opført på stemmesedlen.

Ahmad Mohammadi

26207230

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

ahmad_mohammadi@live.com

Allan Emiliussen

40225280

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

alem@haderslev.dk

Anders Helth Hansen

31174745

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

andershelthhansen@gmail.com

Anja Lund

21598416

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

anlu@nordfynskommune.dk

Annette Lundgaard

30254885

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

lundgaardannette@gmail.com

Bent Jørgensen

30351896

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

Bent.andst@outlook.dk

Bjarne Nielsen

51709639

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

bn@langelandkommune.dk

Bo Libergren

29201800

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

bl@rsyd.dk

Carsten Petersen

21245196

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

aktivcarsten@petersen.mail.dk

Cornelis ten Veen

20284536

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

ctv@mail.tele.dk

Emil Hoffmann Madsen

22670444

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

emil.madsen@gmail.com

Gitte Frederiksen

24428695

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

gfred@vejle.dk

Gitte Kristiansen

20169569

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

gik.gitte@gmail.com

Henriette Schlesinger

31624536

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

hsc@rsyd.dk

Henrik Bonnerup-Kjær

24268993

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

bonnerupkjaer@gmail.com

Herdis Hanghøi

72531681

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

herdishanghoi@hotmail.com

Ingeborg Moritz Hansen

40323018

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

ingeborgmoritzh@gmail.com

Ivar Lycke

23411694

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

ivar.lycke@gmail.com

Iza Alfredsen

60618547

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

izaalfredsen@hotmail.com

Jan Lagoni

20473302

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

jan.lagoni@live.dk

Jens Wistoft

20133699

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

jens@mulsmark.dk

Jørgen Munk Hansen

52241600

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

jorgen@munkhansen.net

Karin Riishede

20255303

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

karin.riishede@mail.dk

Keld Storm

29727337

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

kvs@dalumls.dk

Kurt Jensen

4015 7425

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

kurt.jensen1909@gmail.com

Lars Voldsgaard

21245074

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

lars@voldsgaard.dk

Lars Erik Hornemann

30175100

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

larserik.hornemann@svendborg.dk

Maibritt Jacobsen

30614898

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

maij0406@gmail.com

Mette Bossen Linnet

26183386

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

mebl@toender.dk

Michael Haugaard

28109909

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

mail@michaelhaugaard.dk

Mustapha Itani

28680777

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

malkart_83@hotmail.com

Nanna Adamsen

22278786

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

n_bille@hotmail.com

Nikolaj Henriksen

40473213

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

nikolaj.leed@live.com

Pernelle Jensen

25470857

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

pernelle.jensen@fredericia.dk

Preben Friis-Hauge

60214544

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

prfh@varde.dk

Rie Nielsen

29119266

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

Madambundsen@gmail.com

Sarah Andersen

61997572

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

sarand@outlook.dk

Stephanie Lose

25330982

Spidskandidat Region Syddanmark

slo@rsyd.dk

Susanne Linnet

40400731

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

susannelinnet@hotmail.com

Søren Heide Lambertsen

40122412

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

srlam@esbjergkommune.dk

Søren Ole Nielsen

51618818

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

sne@sneogski.dk

Søren R. Møller Jensen

40466823

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

soeren.moeller@gmail.com

Tage Petersen

61366022

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

tpe@sonderborg.dk

Troels Overgaard

71722185

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

troels.overgaard@hotmail.com

Vita Zenner

21764054

Kandidat Region Syddanmark

vita.zenner@dk.bosch.com