Regionsrådskandidater

Bemærk at kandidaterne står i alfabetisk rækkefølge og ikke som de vil være opført på stemmesedlen.

Ali Ünsal

28141990

Kandidat Region Sjælland

ali.unsal@koege.dk

Andreas Hastrup

40505599

Kandidat Region Sjælland

andreas@hastrup.eu

Babette Bjørklund

20444535

Kandidat Region Sjælland

Babette@labhelp.dk

Bent Jørgensen

29342245

Kandidat Region Sjælland

Bentj@roskilde.dk

Bodil Sø

22227707

Kandidat Region Sjælland

bodil-soe@privat.dk

Claus Bakke

25181810

Kandidat Region Sjælland

clba@guldborgsund.dk

Ditte Rust

51332451

Kandidat Region Sjælland

drust2@gmail.com

Doris Stenver

50506114

Kandidat Region Sjælland

doris@stenver.dk

Dorthe Adelsbech

51169370

Kandidat Region Sjælland

adels@faxekommune.dk

Evan Lynnerup

30661283

Kandidat Region Sjælland

evanl@roskilde.dk

Finn Kjær

22349309

Kandidat Region Sjælland

finn@fkjaer.dk

Flemming Allan Rasumussen

30526407

Kandidat Region Sjælland

flemming.rasmussen@siemens.com

Jacob Jensen

61624241

Spidskandidat Region Sjælland

vjaje@ft.dk

Jacob Panton

61732150

Kandidat Region Sjælland

jawmpk@gmail.com

Jens Ravn

51540882

Kandidat Region Sjælland

ravn.katrinedal@post.tele.dk

Jens Rathmann Hansen

29695315

Kandidat Region Sjælland

jensrathmannhansen1@gmail.com

Jørn Christensen

51542102

Kandidat Region Sjælland

jfchr@outlook.com

Ketty Hansen

20538406

Kandidat Region Sjælland

stojsenderen@hotmail.dk

Kirsten Devantier

40627504

Kandidat Region Sjælland

kide@regionsjaelland.dk

Lise Thorsen

61488120

Kandidat Region Sjælland

Lise@hesselholt.nu

Lotte Greve

40617728

Kandidat Region Sjælland

grevelotte@gmail.com

Lucas Ellegaard

51813745

Kandidat Region Sjælland

Lucasellegaard22@gmail.com

Mathilde Heinze

30566566

Kandidat Region Sjælland

Mathildeheinze@icloud.com

Mogens Jensen

23204632

Kandidat Region Sjælland

mogens@ringstedvej233.dk

Ole Geert Olsen

20860641

Kandidat Region Sjælland

hyldagergaard@hotmail.com

Oluf Timo Dybdal Jensen

51549008

Kandidat Region Sjælland

timo@mail.dk

Peter Larsen

23829721

Kandidat Region Sjælland

peter.askoe@gmail.com

Simon Østergaard

50692910

Kandidat Region Sjælland

simonlasse@gmail.com

Sinnet Thuren Bødewadt

26807083

Kandidat Region Sjælland

sinnetbodewadt@gmail.com

Stig H. Overkær

20931221

Kandidat Region Sjælland

postoverkaer@gmail.com

Sune Harild

29467701

Kandidat Region Sjælland

sune@harild.net

Süleyman Yücel

30345000

Kandidat Region Sjælland

sulyuc@gmail.com

john brill Engkebølle

29477151

Kandidat Region Sjælland

johnbrilljensen@jubii.dk