Regionsrådskandidater

Bemærk at kandidaterne står i alfabetisk rækkefølge og ikke som de vil være opført på stemmesedlen.

Alice Krabbe

20241138

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

alice@bakgaard.com

Anita Dålfogt

24882425

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

daalfogt@godmail.dk

Anna Pinnerup

20485466

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

karlseje@mail.tele.dk

Anne Honoré Østergaard

61623302

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

anne.oestergaard@ft.dk

Anny Winther

30352123

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

anny.winther@rn.dk

Bøje Holmsgaard Lundtoft

27795253

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

blt@jammerbugt.dk

Christian Borrisholt Steen

50722769

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

christian.borrisholt.steen@gmail.com

Dennis Kvesel

40972990

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

bydk@99454545.dk

Helena Palsgaard Nielsen

26157098

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

helenapalsgaard@gmail.com

Henrik Buchhave

61656021

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

h.buchhave@outlook.dk

Henrik B Hvorvarp

30378481

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

hhvorvarp@hotmail.com

Jacob Juel Høfler

26272782

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

dexter@gccb.dk

Jess V Laursen

40325377

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

jessvlaursen@gmail.com

Jytte Nimand Høyrup

23294928

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

jytte.hoeyrup@gmail.com

Jørgen Pontoppidan

29231846

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

jpo@KM.dk

Karina Laibjørn

22402241

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

kalyla@live.dk

Kasper Maarup Andersen

20102620

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

kasper@maarup-andersen.dk

Keld Emil Damsgaard

25237918

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

dorkel@mail.dk

Lars Peter Frisk

22897465

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

lp@familienfrisk.eu

Lina Hundebøll Jespersen

53626578

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

linahjespersen@gmail.com

Lone Olsen

20741976

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

lone@photoevent.dk

Lone Broe Christiansen

40188203

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

lonebroe@gmail.com

Mads Thomsen

98834202

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

pilegaardsmoelle@bbnpost.dk

Mads Duedahl Johansen

25201900

Spidskandidat Region Nordjylland

md-byraad@aalborg.dk

Mads Møller Thomsen

20466040

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

Mads.t@rn.dk

Marie Louise Skeel

40352434

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

malou@birkelse.dk

Martin Bech

50517524

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

Bech_800@hotmail.com

Michael Trabjerg

31690703

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

michaeltrabjerg@gmail.com

Nanna Nørgaard Birkkjær

24250174

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

nanna_birkkjaer@hotmail.com

Ole Friis

29885687

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

frianh@stofanet.dk

Per Bisgaard

40191211

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

pbi@vesthimmerland.dk

Per Hedegaard-Andersen

27279759

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

per@pera.dk

Peter Larsen

25101794

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

petlar1971@yahoo.com

Peter Therkildsen

24792286

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

peter.therkildsen@morsoe.dk

Phillip Sperling

21141411

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

phillip@sperlings.dk

Pia Karlsen

29797242

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

piakarlsen63@gmail.com

Poul Pedersen

42962162

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

hjulskov@c.dk

Svend Bjerre Bøgh

40516234

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

sbl198810@hotmail.com

Søren Meier Jensen

40593535

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

sorenmeier@hotmail.com

Thomas Larsen

23741718

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

thomas@nibefestival.dk

Tobias Birch Johansen

51357222

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

tobiasjohansen@laesoe.dk

Ulla Flintholm

41911503

Kandidat Region Nordjylland

ufl@jammerbugt.dk